Biscuit’s Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! My First I Can Read #ad - Five fun-filled biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot. The books include d are:biscuitbiscuit Plays Ball Biscuit Goes CampingBiscuit Feeds the Pets Biscuit Loves the Library.

Whether he’s playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library—this puppy is always up for an adventure!Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go.

#ad



Biscuit Take-Along Storybook Set: 5 Biscuit Adventures

#ad
HarperFestival #ad - Biscuit fans and new audiences alike will love reading about Biscuit, his girl, and all of the friends they meet on their tail-wagging adventures! Harperfestival. Woof, biscuit, woof! biscuit is now five times the fun!Featuring five charming stories about everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, this box set collection of five complete 24-page 8x8 stories is perfect for young readers on the go.

This box set with plastic handle and velcro closure contains the following beloved titles, Biscuit! Biscuit Visits the DoctorFor even more fun, together for the first time:Biscuit's BirthdayMeet Biscuit! Biscuit's Show and Share DayMind Your Manners, each book includes 6 pages of activities to enjoy.

#ad



Pete the Cat's Super Cool Reading Collection My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Handpicked by amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime Book Box – a children’s subscription that inspires a love of reading. Learning to read has never been so groovy! From New York Times bestselling artist and author James Dean, Pete the Cat is sure to make reading fun for early readers.

Pete the Cat's Super Cool Reading Collection My First I Can Read #ad - With five super-cool stories in one box for reading on the go, this collection of My First I Can Reads is perfect for shared reading with a child. Included in this box are five favorite pete the cat i can read books:pete the cat: Play Ball!Pete the Cat: Pete's Big LunchPete the Cat: Pete at the BeachPete the Cat: A Pet for PetePete the Cat: Too Cool for School Harperfestival.

. 9780062304247.

#ad



Little Critter Collector's Quintet: Critters Who Care, Going to the Firehouse, This Is My Town, Going to the Sea Park, To the Rescue My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - 9780062304247. Join mercer mayer’s classic and beloved character, little critter®, and more! With five fun-filled My First I Can Read stories in one box, as he visits the sea park, helps out his neighbor, explores his town, this quintet is perfect for shared reading with a child. The little critter collector’s Quintet comes in a carry-along case with a Velcro closure and plastic handles, ideal for story time, anytime.

Includes five little critter books: critters who Care, This Is My Town, Going to the Firehouse, Going to the Sea Park, and To the Rescue. Harperfestival. HarperCollins.

#ad



Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! I Can Read Level 1

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Follow paddington and his nose for adventure as he finds himself out at sea, paints a masterpiece, and more!Michael Bond’s classic character, performs an impressive magic trick, Paddington Bear, has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures.

Paddington collector’s quintet contains five fun-filled level 1 i can read storybooks in a sturdy box with a Velcro closure and plastic handle—perfect for your beginning reader to take on the go! Books included: Paddington Sets Sail, Paddington’s Day Off, Paddington and the Magic Trick, Paddington Plays On, and Paddington’s Prize Picture.

Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! I Can Read Level 1 #ad - Harperfestival. All of the books in this set are level One I Can Read books, which means they are perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences. 9780062304247. HarperCollins.

#ad



Biscuit's Christmas Storybook Collection 2nd Edition: Includes 9 Fun-Filled Stories!

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Merry christmas, biscuit!featuring nine complete stories, Biscuit’s Christmas Storybook Collection 2nd Edition is perfect for fans of the heartwarming little yellow puppy. HarperCollins. 9780062304247. In this holly-decked paper-over-board, finds the perfect gift, perfect for the season of giving and sharing, gets ready for Santa,  includes:Biscuit's Christmas EveBiscuit's First TripBiscuit's ChristmasBiscuit Finds a FriendBiscuit Gives a GiftBiscuit's Day at the FarmBiscuit's Snowy DayBiscuit and the Lost Teddy BearMerry Christmas, join Biscuit as he plays in the snow, and more!This new edition, from Biscuit Harperfestival.

#ad



Biscuit Flies a Kite My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - It seems like the perfect day to fly a kite, everyone’s favorite little yellow pup, until—oh, no!—the wind begins to blow the kite away!Join Biscuit, and his friend Puddles as they put their furry heads together to save the day.9780062304247. Harpercollins. Woof woof! bow wow!the gentle and appealing biscuit books are a wonderful first introduction to reading for little pups, and this My First I Can Read friendship tale is perfect for shared reading in a classroom or at home.

Biscuit Flies a Kite My First I Can Read #ad - Harperfestival. HarperCollins.

#ad



Biscuit and the Baby My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins 9780060094614 #ad - HarperCollins. Harpercollins. 9780062304247. For fans of clifford and spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof! Biscuit sees the baby. Biscuit wants to meet the new baby. HarperCollins. But the baby is sleeping, and biscuit must be patient—and quiet! Join Biscuit as he meets his brand new—itty bitty—friend.

Biscuit and the Baby My First I Can Read #ad - Biscuit and the baby, word repetition, a my first I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. Harperfestival.

#ad



Bathtime for Biscuit My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Bathtime for Biscuit My First I Can Read #ad - HarperCollins. Harpercollins. 9780062304247. For fans of clifford and spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof! Biscuit needs a bath!Everything is ready for Biscuit's bath; everything except Biscuit! He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles! Will Biscuit ever be clean? Join Biscuit in this bathtime fun-filled adventure.

Bathtime for biscuit, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, a My First I Can Read book, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers. Harperfestival. HarperCollins. HarperTrophy.

#ad



Biscuit Phonics Fun My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Phonics is fun with biscuit! An introduction to phonics from everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy. HarperCollins. Harpercollins. 9780062304247. Biscuit makes reading fun! this 12-book box set, each book focusing on a specific phonics sound, is a fun teaching tool for early readers. Harperfestival. Harpercollins.

The simple stories about everyone's favorite little yellow puppy will make the process of learning to read fun. HarperTrophy. Based on the latest research about how children learn to read, these twelve full-color books feature repeated examples of short vowel sounds and common sight words. HarperCollins.

#ad



Biscuit Goes to School My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - HarperCollins. HarperCollins. Go back to school with biscuit and share the love of reading with your beginner reader!Biscuit can't wait to go to school! Even though no dogs are allowed, he is determined to see and do everything that takes place at school. HarperTrophy. But what will happen when the teacher discovers a puppy in his classroom? I Can Read books are widely recognised as the premier line of beginner readers.

HarperCollins. Inaugurated in 1957 with else holmelund minarik's little Bear, the series has grown to over 200 titles, which include mysteries, adventure stories, poetry, illustrated by Maurice Sendak, historical fiction, and humour. Featuring award-winning authors and illustrators, and a fabulous cast of classic characters, I Can Read books introduce children to the joy of reading independently.

Biscuit Goes to School My First I Can Read #ad - 9780062304247. Harpercollins. Harperfestival. Harpercollins.

#ad