No Way Out A Brady Hawk Novel Book 12

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Brady hawk is no longer the hunter, but the one being hunted. In this globe-trotting thriller, terrorist mastermind Karif Fazil turns the tables on black ops assassin Brady Hawk in a play to remove the terror cell’s biggest threat for good. Backed into a corner, Hawk must decide who lives and who dies with no way out.

Hawk’s weaknesses are exposed, leaving him vulnerable—and endangering the lives of all those around him that he cares about the most.

#ad



Hard Target A Brady Hawk Novel Book 11

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Loaded with pulse-pounding action and fascinating twists and turns, R. J. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Patterson delivers once again in this bestselling series!What Amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R.

J. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. ”. When the united states’ best intelligence and military organizations run into a brick wall, they turn to Brady Hawk and the Firestorm team for answers. Hawk must uncover al hasib’s intended target and capture the weapons system before it’s too late.

Hard Target A Brady Hawk Novel Book 11 #ad - Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don’t think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won’t be sorry.

A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J.

#ad



Into the Shadows A Brady Hawk Novel Book 10

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Into the Shadows A Brady Hawk Novel Book 10 #ad - But when his plan goes awry, hawk must call on every favor and get resourceful to salvage his ultimate mission—and survive the wrath of the president. However, when he reconnects with a friend from his Navy Seal days, Hawk learns the true depth of Michaels’ depravity and resolves to put an end to it once and for all.

Working remotely with the Firestorm team, Hawk must gather evidence against the president in preparation for a confrontation. Darkness can’t hide in the shadows forever. Facing serious accusations voiced by President Michaels, Brady Hawk goes dark, disappearing in the Middle East.

#ad



Against All Odds A Brady Hawk Novel Book 14

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Against All Odds A Brady Hawk Novel Book 14 #ad - Senator’s son turns up dead in New York, a Russian ambassador is suspected of murder. But with diplomatic immunity, the U. S. Has no recourse—at least no legal recourse. Led by brady hawk and alex duncan, the former Firestorm team is reunited to help track down a killer and get justice. The devil you know isn’t always better.

When a U. S. But they find a dark secret and a far-reaching conspiracy that not only endangers their own lives but also the lives of millions. Hawk and alex enter a high-stakes race to stop a potential disaster and gain justice outside the confines of the law.

#ad



Seek and Destroy A Brady Hawk Novel Book 9

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Brady hawk has been the last line of defense between ruthless terrorists and untold bloodshed. With the chamber, struggling to maintain its control among the power brokers of the world, Petrov’s shadow organization, she engages Hawk and the Firestorm team in a dangerous game.

And in this showdown, it’s winner take all. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. But this time, he can’t win. As hundreds of thousand of muslims make the annual pilgrimage to Mecca, Katarina Petrov seeks to undermine the United States’ tenuous trust with the international community with a false flag.

Seek and Destroy A Brady Hawk Novel Book 9 #ad - Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading! Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic.

This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry.

#ad



Two Minutes to Midnight A Brady Hawk Novel Book 13

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Perfect for fans of brad Taylor, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, and Clive Cussler. Terrorists were counting on everyone dying at midnight. But never count out Brady Hawk. A vicious storm ravages Britain, leaving a trail of dead bodies along the Thames. But these aren’t just random people—these are several key assets within MI6, the United Kingdom’s Secret Intelligence Service.

Panic abounds as the man behind it all, Karif Fazil, makes clear his intentions: Raze the West’s ability to know what’s coming next. With so many of mi6’s best assets compromised and the CIA’s hands tied, President Young turns to the one man who is looking forward to a confrontation with Fazil—a Firestorm agent named Brady Hawk.

Two Minutes to Midnight A Brady Hawk Novel Book 13 #ad - A cryptic message sent to the mi6 director suggests more dead bodies are coming, threatening to destroy the international intelligence community’s most well-placed assets within terrorist cells. Settle in for another pulse-pounding story in this bestselling Brady Hawk series.

#ad



Any Means Necessary A Brady Hawk Novel Book 15

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Vulnerable in an unstable time. And hawk refuses to let that happen. A shadow war is coming—and only Brady Hawk can stop it. Deep in the changbai mountains of North Korea, a team of government hackers have unleashed an attack on U. S. Navy admiral who appears to be secretly working with the Chinese government—an alliance that would make the U.

Any Means Necessary A Brady Hawk Novel Book 15 #ad - S. And while they work to uncover who’s behind everything and why, they get a tip about Obsidian and a U. S. Politicians, throwing the entire country’s political system into upheaval. In an effort to stay above the partisan fray, the CIA engages the Phoenix Foundation’s elite response team to halt the attacks and restore order to Washington.

Led brady hawk, the team quickly discovers that the assault on the Senate’s servers is just the beginning.

#ad



Siege A Brady Hawk Novel Book 8

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. A choice between the greater of two evils. Seige will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the last scene plays out in this thrilling series from bestselling author R.

J. Some secrets will never make it to the grave. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading! Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last.

Siege A Brady Hawk Novel Book 8 #ad - This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don’t think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won’t be sorry. A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R.

J. Patterson.

#ad



State of Play A Brady Hawk Novel Book 7

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry.

A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. Facing unrest and flagging favorability ratings, U. S. President conrad michaels searches for something to solidify his position as the incumbent in the looming election while also galvanizing the nation.

State of Play A Brady Hawk Novel Book 7 #ad - His solution? catch the biggest traitor and terrorist in one operation: Karif Fazil and Brady Hawk. Lured into a trap, hawk must find a way out that saves his life during a mission that puts him as a strange bedfellow with Michaels. With forces behind the scenes setting Hawk up for failure, he must succeed before he gets on with his ultimate mission: expose and eliminate President Michaels.

Fans of vince flynn, david baldacci, and brad Taylor are sure to enjoy this high-stakes thriller packed with action, Brad Thor, adventure, and intrigue with a dash of romance. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J.

#ad



Vengeance A Brady Hawk Novel Book 16

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - However, hawk finds the price far heftier than he ever imagined when he discovers what the killer’s end game is. Discover how hawk and the phoenix foundation team handles one of their most dangerous missions ever—and have their loyalties tested—in this exciting follow-up to ANY MEANS NECESSARY. If you like vince flynn’s mitch Rapp, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, L.

T. A hard choice …an impossible solution …a country’s fate hanging in the balance …Grieving the murder of his mother, former Navy SEAL Brady Hawk vows to avenge whoever killed her, no matter what the cost. Ryan’s jack noble, robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, or C. G. Cooper’s cal stokes, buckle up for a fun ride with Brady Hawk.

#ad



Fury A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - But hawk's attempts are thwarted when he runs up against an old nemesis who's out for revenge, sending him into a high-stakes game of assassin versus assassin. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci.

First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry.

Fury A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6 #ad - A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. And everybody Hawk cares about will suffer if he fails. World-famous hacker black wolf has extracted a list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist organizations around the world—and he's selling it to the highest bidder at an exclusive event in Vienna.

When the firestorm team gets wind of the sale, hawk and Alex travel to Austria to infiltrate the event and prevent the list from falling into the hands of Al Hasib and dealing a devastating blow to the security of agents and innocent civilians alike. Fans of vince flynn, david baldacci, and Tom Clancy will love this page-turning thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat until the last word.

#ad